South Wales Institute of Engineers Educational Trust

Archive for May 2015

Schools F1 Challenge Winners 2015

Gwyn Griffiths presents prizes at the Celtic Manor

Read more

Engineering Education Scheme Wales (EESW) Awards 2015

Phil Hourahine presents the prize for the best prototype model to Caerleon Comprehensive School at the Celtic Manor  

Read more

Swansea University 2015

Phil Hourahine presents a cheque for the best Year in Industry project

Read more

David Douglas Competition 2015

Lewin Morgan presenting the prestigious prizes for young engineers papers to: Luca Parisi and Zuzanna Stone. Ryan Marks also received a prize

Read more