South Wales Institute of Engineers Educational Trust

Handover Of Chairman

Handover of Chairmanship

The pictures depict the change over of Chairmanship of SWIEET from Professor Vernon Morgan to Philip Hourahine, at the SWIEET Board Meeting of 12 December, 2011. Vernon was the last President of the former SWIE in 2006-07, and the Founding Chairman of the SWIEET2007 Trustee Board since […]

Read more