South Wales Institute of Engineers Educational Trust

SWIEET2007 Prize for the Best Designed Car

Best Designed Car - Coety Primary, The Mustangs (2)
Phil Hourahine presenting The SWIE(ET)2007 prize for the Best Designed Car to Coety Primary at the EEF “F1 Challenge” competition at the Celtic Manor in April. He also presented prizes to: Murch Primary- Best Manufactured Car; Oldcastle Primary- Best Rookie Team and Trelales Primary- Fastest Car.

Leave a Reply